VANCOUVER CANUCKS host the CALGARY FLAMES on Saturday night. The Kamloops Insurance Pre-Game Show starts at 6:00. Faceoff at 7:00.

Kyle Dyck
6:00 - 12:00
Matt Bellamy
12:00 - 6:00
A report finds Canada needs better palliative care. Where would you prefer to spend your final hours?
  Hospice
  Hospital
  Home
 
View Results
British Columbia Ministry Of Transportation
Air Quality Health Index In Your Community
only search radionl.com
Contact Us

Looking for someone in particular? Here's our "who's who"...



Via e-mail:

Robbie Dunn - President - rdunn@radionl.com

Garth Buchko - General Manager / General Sales Manager - gbuchko@radionl.com   


Jim Reynolds - Operations Manager - programming@radionl.com

Jim Harrison - News Director - jharrison@radionl.com

Rick Wile - Sports Director - sports@radionl.com

Peter Olsen - Morning Mayor - morningmayor@radionl.com

Paul Graham - Afternoon Announcer - paul@radionl.com
 
Kyle Dyck – Announcer – kyle@radionl.com

Shawn Pooley - Announcer - shawn@radionl.com

Matt Bellamy - Announcer - matt@radionl.com
 
Jeff Bolt - Production - image@radionl.com

Dave Coulter - Technical Engineer - dcoulter@radionl.com

Kathy Akins - Controller - kathy@radionl.com 

By Phone or Fax:

NL Reception:              (250) 372 – 2292
NL Fax:                          (250) 372 – 2293

NL Newsroom:            (250) 374 – 1610
NL News FAX:              (250) 571 – 5241
NL Pet Line:                  (250) 571 – 5234

Studio and Mailing Address:

NL Broadcasting Limited,
611 Lansdowne St.,
Kamloops, B.C.,
V2C 1Y6

                                     

News Tips
Call us with your anonymous news tip. If your tip leads to a story you could win the weekly NL News Tip Award:
*610 via Rogers Wireless, or Telus Mobility.
E-Mail your tip to  nlnews@radionl.com
Direct line to the NL Newsroom: 250 - 374 - 1610


 
Click here to register.
Country 103
River 97.5 FM